A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spaceships ain't never gonna understand

another of those fits-and-starts kind of days. One minute i am bored and fucking around, the enxt i am scrambling. then, having completed my mad scramble, i find myself waiting for the next task. I've even gone so far as to ask around, but right now most of the workloads in the office are more balanced than they have been in some time. Bleh. I could, as a matter of form, tidy up my area. But that seems like it would be a snowballing task taht gets bigger the further it rolls


argh.

1:37 p.m. - 2003-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure