A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rather not go, back to the old house

at some point i am going to go off on a rant about my old house, my neice and my former neighbors.


On the plus side, however, i discovered that while still comparatively cheap, my brother, my middle sister and i can get just over twice what it was worth when i moved out. (no, my neice didn't contribute to the value as much as the recent influx of new homes has)

12:43 a.m. - 2003-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure