A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last day of \"32\".... bleh

There are still any number of days when i wish that my mom and dad had found some other use for their time during the month of June 1971.


I need a bong


I'm too old to still be feeling like this, but none of my efforts to avoid these circumstances seem to ever pay off in the least.

5:53 p.m. - 2005-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure