A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm chatty today

Now, i just have to hope my brother, mys sister in law and my sister remembered not to get me anything for christmas.


i've been quite the self-indulgent little monkey all year and anytime i saw something i wanted that i could afford, i got it


the hard life of an entertainment junkie (well, i can tell you from comparative experience its generally a lot less dangerous than being an actual heroin junkie, but that's the proverbial whole set of stories for a whole other day)


i've rebuilt my music collection to back where it stood before the old house got robbed, and now i've got more dvd's than i have space in which to keep 'em (trust me - my apartment is pretty smnall - but since i own it and don't need to pay anything other than taxes and utilities on it, i'm sticking to it)


ho ho ho indeed.


most christmas-y thing i did was in further spoiling my brother's kids as i mentioned earlier... got the boys an X-box and covering my neice's travel expenses for a big school trip


that combo is the main reason i'm going to have to revise my big budget plans

4:34 p.m. - 2005-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure