A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

convenience may be the death of me if you can believe it or not.

i find myself broke as hell until tuesday because i have too many options and not enough impulse control, though thankfully, the worst of my impuses was to buy groceries, so my overspending was not a total waste.

must learn a little control, but i am eating well, now i just have to hope that i don't start packing back too much of the weight i've shed this year.

at the start of the calendar i weighed (conservative estimate) 298 lbs (though i may have been a pound or two over 300 for a short while there)

now, i am currently in another plateau/flux stage between 226 and 229, where for the month-and-a-half prior, i was stuck between 229 and 235.

i am no longer convinced i will meet my target of 220 by the end of this calendar year, but i just might be able to make 215 by my birthday and maybe even be all the way down to 205 by summer, at which point i will bne the lightest i have been since my junior year of high school, and 20 years to the date, no less

1:52 p.m. - 2006-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure