A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's hard to explain

back again, it's been awhile.

I took in a cat at the onset of summer, not knowing she was carrying a litter of kittens she almost literally dropped in my lap.

It has been almost two years since i moved into this apartment, it is nice to be close to so many things to do and to get and it will be even better once the Metro starts running.

the kittens are eating my sanity in small bite-sized pieces which i get to scoop out of the litter box the next morning

except to point it out, i really don't let certain people occupy space in my mind anymore, that was all so much masochism and wasted time breath and emotion. I do find myself occasionally missing Samantha now almost ten years after that all ended, but what can i do.

kind of a reversion since i lost all this weight, every time i have the opportunity i try to go out and get a little play and while it has not been disastrous, i imagine that would also pick up when i replace all the teeth that i have had knocked out, broken or otherwise ruined because of my tendency to lead with my face (and the occasional ravages of diabetic periodontitis)

I feel alright. At 206 pounds, i am now 76 pounds lighter than i was when i started this diary and 92 pounds down from what i got up to by the end of 2005

i'd feel better if the kittens would let me get a decent sleep

3:27 p.m. - 2008-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure