A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hmmm...politics or meaningless minutiae

the wind kicked a burning fragment of clove onto my arm while i took a smoke break... i have a 3rd degree burn the size of a small lentil on my left arm now.


Stubbed my toe this morning, still hurts...if it doesn't feel better before i go to bed i may just chop the fucking thing off


was surprised to see, based on my most recent check, that even though i've been dodging my insulin, my sugar levels have been respectable


blah blah blah... i'm such a fucking bore

6:27 p.m. - 2004-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure