A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cat-eye-glasses and all that jazz

I hate being in this position, it's so fucking "high-school" in terms of the anxieties it brings about...


I've got to get off my ass and ask Ms. M from the other side of the building if she'd be willing to accompany me to the Art Detour in a couple of weeks.


I'll admit, she's a little outside of my usual predilections in that she's not some petite little "china-doll" of a woman... she's tall, she's curvy, maybe a teensy bit of an Amazon, but in that very nice way... and unlike the deliberately slutty archetypes to whom i usually gravitate, she has a certain charming innocence and disarming cuteness about her.


the proverbial "Nice Girl" archetype


after all, when one has experienced just about every other type of woman, it's the nice girls who seem like a foreign, abstract, and therefore more exotic concept.

6:10 p.m. - 2006-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure