A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pain transmitted, pain received

In case you haven't figured it out, I DIDN'T GO LOOKING FOR IT. IT CAME TO ME. One of those people out there somewhere who dislikes one or both of us must have decided at some point that it would be worth a good laugh or something to send me what they sent me.


You practically kicked my fucking teeth down my throat 2 years ago for clicking on the link KSS left on the "pictures_of..." page, which was not, by any stretch of the imagination, a private link since everyone on blather was posting links for everyone else to see


based on tht experience, do you really think i'd set myself up for the same brand of grief all over again.


I thought you sent the e-mail, it made me more than a little excited to check out the pictures that were there, then when i clicked the other two links that were there, i saw your profiles and after the first one i wasn't so excited, after the second one, i didn't just need a drink... i needed the whole goddam bottle...

I should ask then, was i going to travel all that way just so that this time i could have the privilege of being pushed away on behalf of somebody who actually is there this time around,?

I suppose, to some extent, that i should feel relieved.
and based on all of that... please have the courtesy to think twice before you call me a fucking stalker, dear.

3:13 p.m. - 2004-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure