A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sacrifice Theory (2000, AFI)

Hear one thousand screams

Hear one thousand voices

A solitary echo (ohh-ohh-oh)

Feel one thousand pains

but one is receiving

a bloody invitation (ohh-ohh-oh)


Do you want to feel the warmth?

To taste the life?

Do you wanna taste the life?

(To taste the life?)


(ohh-ohh-oh)

Feel one thousand lost

Sinking into soft skin

Ingest rejuvenation (ohh-ohh-oh)

One to consume

One to renew

Demanded invitation (ohh-ohh-oh)


Do you want to feel the warmth?

To taste the life?

Do you wanna taste the life?

(To taste the life flow!)


I offer grace

I offer blood

I offer everything

'til

my (!)

heart(!)

is crystal clear


I offer grace

I offer blood

I offer everything

'til

my (!)

(heart(!)

is crystal clear

(let me taste the life flow!)


Do you wanna taste the warmth?

to taste the life? (to taste the life)

i wanna taste the life...

to taste the life flow!

6:20 p.m. - 2003-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure