A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yeah, so it's been awhile...


I've been busy and i've been tired...


a few new CD's here and there to keep me entertained, a few DVD's...


i was asssigned a big project here in the office, a little training for a potential step up, but because the agency i would have been doing it for were asshats who underestimated the complexity of the task to my bosses, the whole thing is going to have to be taken over and re-done by someone with more experience, because while the bosses trust me to try my comparitively inexperienced hand at smaller projects, the bigger ones are better left to professionals at this stage of the game.


i'll finish this entry later
(several weeks later, i come back and say...)
really, i will get back to this, my personal diary is in sort of limbo because i guess i am personally in a sort of limbo

4:01 p.m. - 2004-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure