A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

miles of bile

to hell with love.

it's all just becomes so much emotional baggage, i have discovered that i am indeed better off in pursuit of the random no-strings-attached fuck


I can manage that, i enjoy that.

The kind of rejections i get when i'm just out to get laid aren't any great blow to my ego, because i have no deeper emotional investment in whomever i might be fucking under the given set of circumstances.

it's so much easier now that I'm not baring my heart and soul to someone who is just going to use the opportunity to shit all over my emotions

and quite frankly, it's nice to not have some fucking mental patient telling me that i've no right to compare my actual experiences of betrayals and deceptions with her bullshit chemical imbalances

I forgot, in the minds of new-age bullshit suburbanite stereotypes like her, only their angsts are valid.

fucking is a contact sport, but the intensity of the physical aspect is the whole point. If you can keep away the heavier emotions, it's very low-impact in its psychology

4:47 p.m. - 2006-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure