A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she's the hurricane and my heart is the levee

So she called me last night before i left the office, that ridiculously gorgeous former co-worker who turns my brain to jello at the thought of her.

I'm still all out of sorts from the sound of her voice, but then again the effect she had on me was the source of much office gossip even before i admitted to her or anyone else the extent of my attraction to her.


gah, even though her return is no where near definite, i'm all undone and whatever defenses i would like to craft to keep my heart guarded against making any more of a fool of myself are already in jeopardy

yow.

10:45 a.m. - 2006-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure