A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Transitional phases

So, I'm hunting for a new apartment. I've been searching for about 3 weeks now, after my sister implied that she'd like to offload the property.

I told her at first thazt i might need some time to get myself all sorted out, at least enough so to make the move, and she game me much shit over that idea

Of course a week later, the minute i tell her that if she's so bent on getting rid of the house, i'd just as soon get the fuck outta dodge, she gives me more shit over what an inconvenience THAT is going to be for her since she's supposed to be the trustee of my mom's will (although the whole issue of title transfer is something she should have done 8 years ago, instead of waiting until now)

anyway, bla, bla, bla that's a whole rash of shit to contend with

On another front, for a litany of reasons i am keeping my attraction to another acquaintance on the very quiet tip.

Tall, curvy, smart, terribly cute and very sweet-natured, if a bit young (she's 21, i'm 34). I wouldn't want to burden her with the dark, screwy and not always totally stable presence that is me, so i'll keep my fucking mouth shut and deal with the whole idea of "just being friends" before i get that line dropped on me like a ton of bricks at some more critical juncture.

Also, since i've lost a boatload of weight since New Year's (I've gone from 298 lbs. to 230.25 -- lightest i have been in almost 15 years) my looks have recovered slightly and i am occasionally indulging my more animalistic tendencies where and when i can swing it.

The last time i put my libido on ice to make a good impression on a woman i was in love with it turned from a brief period of good behavior into a maddening seven and a half year period of seemingly unbreakable celibacy leavened not so much by relief as by a few bouts of unresolved cockteasing.

and having my libido toyed with in tandem with my emotions made me very weird and angry for a good while

4:22 p.m. - 2006-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure