A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

janus syndrome

It's all very simple. Her bouts of outrage over my reactions always were a crock of shit.


I should be over this, but that was neer really one of my strong suits, and besides, i wasted 3 and a half years being led on by a liar, why not waste another year and some change venting when it releives me to do so.


Seems like a fair enough trade to me


on those occasions when i write here, i have done so and continue to do so knowing that i occasionally get read here, i say nothing here without being fully aware of the potential consequence of my words, and with that in mind, i apologize for none of it.


besides, the cruelest things i've said always came as a matter of reaction, as opposed to matters of carelessness or deliberate malice and i always admitted it...


which makes me infinitely more honest in some matters than certain people profess themselves to be.





Now PLaying:
Gin Blossoms "Found out about you

5:11 p.m. - 2005-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure