A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slight returns and such

Life has taken many strange turns in the 3 years since i moved into this apartment...latest is the Samantha look-alike who rides the 19th Ave Southbound bus in the mornings on the way to work.

I was finally starting to get her out of my head when the look-alike showed up and now i get that stupid, flailing feeling of being all balled-up inside.

it's a little unsettling and annoying.

I may come back and write here more often to get the really strange shit outta my head...facebook and myspace are too exposed...somehow, i f'd up and even facebook friended one of my sisters, so really spilling any of the tthings i'd prefer to keep from my family's eyes is out on FB

5:05 p.m. - 2009-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure