A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a design for living

I feel good and bad in the same breath. not to worry, the bad is largely just the aggravation of wanting to get the whole house-painting job done and out of the way, since it got postponed over some moving-out issues on the part of my neice and her husband. That and waiting for the legal issue that has hung up the job i've been hovering around after to be resolved. I'm seriously starting to consider the possibility of trying my hardest to put on my "normal" face and look for something new, i am starting to feel stagnant running around in this holding-pattern waiting to see what happens next. I should also check with one of my buddies in the office and take him up on the offer to use his copies of some training material to go after some outside type of professional certification similar to the one i have been sporadically chasing for the last year or so.


I get the feeling tomorrow will be another late morning for me, like 11:30 or Noon. I am still not the least bit sleepy.


Now Spinning: Dead Can Dance Spleen and Ideal

2:13 a.m. - 2003-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure