A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another friday, more fear thereof

If i thought i could get away with being this weird and still make a decent living elsewhere, right about now i think i woul. This shit is getting to me.


Somebody further up the food chain didn't do their homework so i am stuck spinning my wheels about the job until the fucking lawyers siort this whole stupid fucking issue out.


All these rancorous, evil little thoughts i have spinning around my head from the pure furstration of it. Before the weather warms up too far i think i want to just get up out of my cubicle and take another nice long walk with my shades and my headphones on


Apparently fuck only knows when we are going to do the house-paint thing at the old homestead since my erstwhile neice and her husband finally cleared out, history repeated itself and some bunch of little assholes broke in and traahed the place.


fuck.


It's friday, it's been a long time since i could genuinely say i had a really, really, genuinely enjoyable friday.


grrr.


fuck

10:07 a.m. - 2003-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure