A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dude here

that i can get laid at all, even in the most anonymous, somewhat emotionless and decidedly disconnected capacities is a shock to me, the last 4 years have aged the fuck out of me to be quite honest.


being something of a Lebowski-like character (both in look and temperament) doesn't make me very good relationship material either, but contrary to the shrink-couch platitudes of some people, it's more effect than cause.


I should trim my beard back a bit... when i'm out and about, people are starting to look at me as if they expect me to yell ALLAHU AKBAR and detonate the PSP of mass destruction.


Yeah, lets see if that last paragraph gets me any funny hits from government orgsanizations.


heh.

4:52 p.m. - 2005-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure