A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just random stuff for now

So there's not really a lot going on right now, mostly just work.


I haven't seen the Mia Kirshner look-alike since that last little encounter...damn...and i was just starting to get a little of my nerve back.


No new rumblings from my shit-bag uncle Pete, but i'm gonna have to start keeping an eye out for the slimy old rat-fuck.


Work is pretty much as it has always been, a few things change, most don't.


I've been playing way to much Xbox lately... meanwhile, i think i will take my brother's kids to the movies tomorrow and check out the spectacle that is King Kong


although since it IS something like 3 hours and they're not as jazzed as i am about it, i think i might do it later on my own time and just make it into a run to the comic shop instead.


I must clean my house... I must buy nore shelves for my DVD's... I have 117 games in DVD cases between my PS2 and my Xbox and 211 DVD's... Space is at a premium right now.


NOW PLAYING: Eric B & Rakim "My Melody"

3:02 p.m. - 2005-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure