A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the caffeinated heart

i bought the ticket and i took the ride, and all of the sweetness and light in the world proved to be little else besides a half-assed dodge.

but i'm not going to belabor the same old points as i have before.

whatever i did to my back was thankfully only temporary and i am quite myself yet again, though i sitll need to tone my body to fend off recurrences.

I'll keep my yen for one woman in particular to myself as this time

it's not a matter of insecurity or self doubt that keeps me at bay so much as my tendency toward being somewhat mercurial...i just don't know how well my seeming hyperactivity would fly

my particular brand of volatility is not the kind that erupts in violence or fickleness so much as an almost pure mania

2:30 p.m. - 2006-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure