A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

now isn't this fun?

OK, let's see...


Let's take an inventory of all the shit that went wrong this past week, sort of a "that was the week that was" kind of post-mortem.


First and worst, Bush gets elected for the first time to complement his election theft last time


Second, there will be a delay before i can access my money


Third, i got an e-mail from a phony sender pretending to be her.


easy enough to dismiss but for what was linked through the email (i won't share the links here, but it went a little something like this



FROM: --(looked like one of her e-amil tags)[email protected]
TO: (one of my email addresses)
SUBJECT: (no subject)


reading the latest chapter of BTE when something got my attention. if you like that sort of image, here's some more pictures of me i think you'll like too. you've probably seen most of these, but oh well.


[link to pictures]
[link to profile at one site]
[link to another profile at another site]




I knew to be suspicious of the sender and that was proved when my angry reply came back to my inbox with the ever freindly ERROR 550 - Unknown User, but the content seemed real enough, as such. As a result my travel plans are so on ice i doubt they will thaw any time soon.


Yeah, being rendered superfluous on a semi-regular basis does fuckin' wonders for my self esteem

11:20 p.m. - 2004-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure