A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an island lost at sea, oh

I fucking hate this. If i try to go to sleep right this second, i will likely wake up again before 5 AM and that will just fuck up my day.


I've made up my mind that the hair gets its first cutting since November '01


Now i'm just tired of fighting with it in the morning trying to get it to look decent. If i had the patience and the lengths weren't all uneven from the breakage caused by my nasty habit of using rubber-bands to tie it back, i would get it braided. That...and the hands i was once told, offhandedly, were anxious to wind and twist about in it -- seem to have moved on to more neatly cropped pastures (and less likely to be flecked with this damned grey)


the current that was washing me out and away toward the sea finally took its toll. almost made landfall a number of times before another ebb-tide pushed me back .


i feel adrift

12:07 a.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure