A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"But that's what i get\"

I was going to buy TITUS but now, in all honesty i can't. To watch my favorite villain now is to scrape at a scab my mind can't stop picking at in the first place. A character i used to like to quote from the enjoyment of how i could sometimes relate has become a shovel full of dirt over my head.


damn.

9:03 p.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure