A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slowly slagged by slimy slumlord

All i've got to say right now is that uncle Pete in Chicago better not fuck with me.

If he wants to flip the house out from under my brother and i, well the old fucker is gonna have to do it the hard way

I didn't ask my brother or sisters or neices and nephews to reimburse me for any money i ever spent helping out my mom, so if he thinks he's somehow entitled to something that wasn't left to him just because he was almost a halfway decent son, he can look for it in hell for all i care.

3:15 p.m. - 2005-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure