A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeah, as a matter of fact, they do stack shit this high

On a warm June evening in 1971, probably just before the solstice my parents found themselves with nothing better to do with their time.


Nine months later, shit happened. at a little before 1PM. Seven pounds and six ounces of it to be exact, brought screaming into the world.


Though my parents disagreed with my assessment of the situation, i can't argue with the empirical evidence i have gathered over time.


I have taken nearly every conceivable step to undo that particular mistake. Of course, lacking any fundamental competence, i have never succeeded.


Yup, that's right, folks, i am that chunk of crap that keeps bobbing back to the surface no matter how many times God flushes.


I mean, hey, come on, if the instance of my premature burial at the hands of my criminal friends wasn't at least the first of many litterbox metaphors i would come to encounter, than i don't know what was.


scrape the pebbles and clay, kick a little dirt.

12:15 a.m. - 2003-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure