A Black Feather, A poison pen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"please, bury me with it\"

raptors, regents, waterbirds and all my creeping antipathy


the secret subtitle in all of it looks me dead in the eyes and says "by the way, dude, you're shit, you know.'


yeah, yeah, keep reminding me, drive on.


i should learn to skip the step in the middle and just pour it all down the drain myself

10:35 a.m. - 2004-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a jump to the left - a step to teh right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
chanaka
gallinula
xdamagedx
lady-is-j
lucidmemory
chrupemokid
observations
as-i-slept
steeltrain
ashesraven
tristisest
lullabyecure